Ref-001038 Penzance, Cornwall, England, United Kingdom, Sleeps 4

Gurnick Cottage - bedroom 1 Sitting room Bedroom 2 Bedroom 1 Shower room Kitchen/backdoor. Sitting room Gurnick Cottage, Mousehole

Specification

  • Sleeps 4- 1 X Double & 1 X Twin
  • Only Around 30 Yards From The Beach & Harbour
  • Open Fire In The Sitting Room
  • Set In A Picturesque Village

Features

  • Dog Friendly
  • Child Friendly
  • Coastal Location
  • Nearby Golfing
  • Baby Friendly
  • Open Fire
  • Nearby Fishing

Description

A lovely two bedroom  semi detached cottage around tucked away and less than 30 yards from the beach and harbour in Mousehole.

The ground floor is open plan with a sitting room, with open fire, to the front of the cottage and a kitchen/dining area to the rear of the cottage. The kitchen has an electric cooker, microwave oven, fridge, washing machine, kettle, toaster, cafetiere, utensils crockery, cutlery, cafetiere etc.

Upstairs are two bedrooms. Bedroom one has a double pine four poster bed and bedroom two has two single beds and there is a shower room with shower cubicle, toilet and wash basin.

We can supply a cot, high chair, baby bath etc. if required. We do not supply cot linen/bedding.

The cottage is very comfortable and well equipped and is available for holidays and short breaks throughout the year. If the exact dates you require overlap any available dates we have please let us know and we will aim to change these to suit you.

The price includes the bed(s) made up ready for your arrival but not towels.  However, if you would like towels provided these can be supplied for a small additional charge.

The price also includes storage heating used during your stay. the cost of any additional electricity used is via a £1 slot meter at the cottage.

We ask for a deposit of £50, in addition to the rental.



Location

Location on google maps

The cottage is tucked away in a small traffic free area in Mousehole and only around 30 yards from the beach and harbour

Availability

Sat 25th Feb

£225 save £225

7 nights

Sat 4th Mar

£294 save £126

7 nights

Sat 11th Mar

£225 save £225

7 nights

Sat 18th Mar

£301 save £149

7 nights

Sat 25th Mar

£301 save £149

7 nights

Sat 8th Apr

£450

7 nights

Sat 15th Apr

£450

7 nights

Sat 22nd Apr

£450

7 nights

Sat 29th Apr

£490

7 nights

Sat 6th May

£490

7 nights

Sat 13th May

£450

7 nights

Sat 20th May

£490

7 nights

Sat 27th May

£595

7 nights

Sat 3rd Jun

£490

7 nights

Sat 24th Jun

£620

7 nights

Sat 10th Jun

£520

7 nights

Sat 17th Jun

£520

7 nights

Sat 1st Jul

£620

7 nights

Sat 8th Jul

£620

7 nights

Sat 15th Jul

£650

7 nights

Sat 22nd Jul

£650

7 nights

Sat 29th Jul

£650

7 nights

Sat 5th Aug

£650

7 nights

Sat 19th Aug

£650

7 nights

Sat 26th Aug

£650

7 nights

Sat 12th Aug

£650

7 nights

Previous propertyNext property