Ref-004259 St Ives, Cornwall, England, United Kingdom, Sleeps 4

Specification

  • Sleeps 4- 1 X Double & 1 X Bunk
  • Beautiful Sea Views
  • Walking Distance To Pubs & Beach
  • Dog Friendly On Request Outside Of Peak Season (£25 Per Dog)

Features

  • Dog Friendly
  • Child Friendly
  • Coastal Location
  • Nearby Golfing
  • Wireless Internet Access
  • Baby Friendly
  • Parking
  • Garden

Description

A charming two bedroomed cottage located in a peaceful location just a short stroll from the centre of St Ives. Parking Available. Perfect for families. Dog friendly out of peak season.

This cottage is located in the grounds of the Loraine Estate, semi detached the main historic building. Just a short stroll to Porthminster Beach, St Ives along the coast path which has beautiful views across to Godrevy Lighthouse and is the perfect place to take in the beautiful colours of St Ives for which it is so famous for.

The cottage has open plan living and the two bedrooms overlook the peaceful grounds and onto the sea and Godrevy Lighthouse.

The cottage is all on one level and opens out onto a sunny, gated courtyard.

This cottage can be booked with Property Ref: 003738 and Property Ref: 00424 for those with larger groups.

Walk into the sunny little courtyard and open the door into the welcoming living space.

The living space is open plan with a modern kitchen and comfy sofa and chairs to relax in.

The bedrooms lead off this space. The master bedroom overlooks the pretty communal gardens with views across to the sea and Godrevy lighthouse.

There is a king size double bed.

The second room is a smaller with bunk beds and lots of light.

A large bathroom with bath and a separate shower is at the other side of the building.

Dogs are welcome outside peak season and school holidays, there is a £25 charge per dog paid directly to the owners.



Location

Location on google maps

St Ives is a beautiful harbour town in Cornwall with 5 beaches.

Mooch around the cobbled streets, try out the fantastic food on offer and perhaps get in the sea.

Availability

Sat 20th Jan

£415

7 nights

Sat 27th Jan

£415

7 nights

Sat 3rd Feb

£415

7 nights

Sat 10th Feb

£595

7 nights

Sat 17th Feb

£595

7 nights

Sat 24th Feb

£415

7 nights

Sat 3rd Mar

£475

7 nights

Sat 10th Mar

£475

7 nights

Sat 17th Mar

£475

7 nights

Sat 24th Mar

£715

7 nights

Sat 31st Mar

£715

7 nights

Sat 7th Apr

£715

7 nights

Sat 14th Apr

£535

7 nights

Sat 21st Apr

£535

7 nights

Sat 28th Apr

£535

7 nights

Sat 5th May

£535

7 nights

Sat 12th May

£535

7 nights

Sat 19th May

£535

7 nights

Sat 26th May

£895

7 nights

Sat 2nd Jun

£775

7 nights

Sat 9th Jun

£815

7 nights

Sat 16th Jun

£865

7 nights

Sat 23rd Jun

£865

7 nights

Sat 30th Jun

£945

7 nights

Sat 7th Jul

£995

7 nights

Sat 14th Jul

£995

7 nights

Sat 21st Jul

£1095

7 nights

Sat 28th Jul

£1195

7 nights

Sat 11th Aug

£1195

7 nights

Sat 18th Aug

£1195

7 nights

Sat 4th Aug

£1195

7 nights

Sat 25th Aug

£895

7 nights

Sat 1st Sep

£695

7 nights

Sat 8th Sep

£625

7 nights

Sat 15th Sep

£595

7 nights

Sat 22nd Sep

£550

7 nights

Previous propertyNext property