Ref-000531 Mousehole, Penzance, Cornwall, England, United Kingdom, Sleeps 2

Specification

  • Sleeps 2- 1 X Double
  • Some Sea Views
  • Private Patio
  • Wood Burning Fire

Features

  • Dog Friendly
  • Coastal Location
  • Nearby Golfing
  • Baby Friendly
  • Wood Burners
  • Nearby Fishing
  • Garden

Description

This lovely one bedroom cottage situated in a peaceful, traffic free area of Mousehole.

On the ground floor the cottage has a small hall.  Off the hall is a cosy sitting room with comfortable suite, digital tv, dvd player, cd player etc. and a wood burning fire. Also off the hall is a kitchen with electric cooker, microwave oven, fridge and all the usual utensils/equipment. A door from the kitchen leads to the private patio area.

Upstairs is a good size bedroom, with double bed and views across the village and out to sea. There is a large shower room with shower cubicle. wc, washbasin etc.

The cottage is cosy and well equipped and is available for holidays and short breaks throughout the year. 

The price includes the bed made up ready for your arrival but not towels.  However, towels can be provided for a small additional charge.

If the exact dates you require overlap the available dates for a whole week or short break please contact us and we will try to re set these to suit your requirements.

The price includes the cost of storage heating used during your stay.  Any additional electricity costs are deductable for a deposit.

We ask for a deposit of £50, in addition to the rental, and deduct the cost of electricity from this deposit.



Location

Location on google maps

Mousehole is a picturesque conservation village close to Penzance in Cornwall

Availability

Fri 5th May

£194 save £246

7 nights

Fri 12th May

£286 save £154

7 nights

Fri 19th May

£440

7 nights

Fri 26th May

£490

7 nights

Fri 2nd Jun

£460

7 nights

Fri 16th Jun

£460

7 nights

Fri 9th Jun

£460

7 nights

Fri 23rd Jun

£460

7 nights

Fri 30th Jun

£460

7 nights

Fri 7th Jul

£520

7 nights

Fri 14th Jul

£520

7 nights

Fri 21st Jul

£520

7 nights

Fri 28th Jul

£520

7 nights

Fri 4th Aug

£520

7 nights

Fri 18th Aug

£520

7 nights

Fri 6th Oct

£290

3 nights

Fri 25th Aug

£520

7 nights

Fri 1st Sep

£520

7 nights

Fri 8th Sep

£480

7 nights

Fri 29th Sep

£390

7 nights

Fri 15th Sep

£390

7 nights

Fri 22nd Sep

£390

7 nights

Fri 13th Oct

£390

7 nights

Mon 1st May

£189 save £231

4 nights

Previous propertyNext property