Ref-004548 Penzance, Cornwall, England, United Kingdom, Sleeps 5

lounge area No13 Double Bedroom No13 Twin Bedroom No13 shared pool Kitchen No13 No13

No13

Specification

  • Sleeps 5- 1 X Double & 1 Bunk Bed & 1 Single Bed
  • Centre Of Cornwalls Beaches
  • Easy Access To Cornwalls Great Attractions
  • Set In A Quiet Manor House Location

Features

  • Child Friendly
  • Swimming Pool
  • Coastal Location
  • Tennis Courts
  • Wireless Internet Access
  • Baby Friendly
  • Parking
  • Garden

Description

Centrally heated and double glazed. Very child friendly with highchair, travel cot, toys etc. All bedding is supplied (you will need to bring your own towels as these are not provided.) and heating, electric and wi fi is included in the price.

The Lounge has a large sofa which can be used as another bed, tv/dvd, radiator, large open door to patio area.

A fully equipped kitchen has fridge/freezer, microwave, full sized cooker, kettle, toaster and all plates, cups and cutlery, pots, pans, and baking equipment.

The master bedroom is a double room with a double bed, double wardrobe, radiator and a large wide window to give lots of light.

The second bedroom has an adult set of bunk beds and a single bed too, a radiator and wardrobe.

The bathroom is a shower room with shower cubicle, sink and toilet, a hot towel rail and a shaver light/socket

There are no facilities on the site from Nov to 10th Feb, but from 10th Feb to end of October there is the use of the pool/sauna, clubhouse bar and restaurant and the launderette.

Sorry no pets or smoking allowed!



Location

Location on google maps

The property is on the grounds of a Manor House in the heart of Penzance, surrounded by gardens and other cottages that are privately owned.

A short drive from your holiday home takes you to the busy market town of Penzance, including a 24 hour Tesco Supermarket and Petrol Station, St Michael’s Mount is just 10 minutes drive, St Ives is a 15 minutes drive, with its quaint streets, art galleries and fabulous beaches..

A mere 5 minutes from Penzance main centre including train station straight to Paddington.

Availability

Sat 29th Sep

£266 save £114

7 nights

Sat 6th Oct

£266 save £114

7 nights

Sat 13th Oct

£266 save £114

7 nights

Sat 20th Oct

£348 save £77

7 nights

Sat 27th Oct

£266 save £114

7 nights

Sat 3rd Nov

£266 save £114

7 nights

Sat 10th Nov

£266 save £114

7 nights

Sat 17th Nov

£266 save £114

7 nights

Sat 24th Nov

£266 save £114

7 nights

Sat 1st Dec

£266 save £114

7 nights

Sat 8th Dec

£266 save £114

7 nights

Sat 15th Dec

£266 save £114

7 nights

Sat 22nd Dec

£293 save £132

7 nights

Sat 29th Dec

£293 save £132

7 nights

Previous propertyNext property